2016-17 Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-12
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 40.2
3PT % 31.4
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 11.9
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 91-70
Mansfield
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-87
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
L, 81-76
Williamson
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
L, 84-58
Widener
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 100-80
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 81-77
Penn State York *
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 92-82
Penn State Scranton *
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 92-69
Berkeley-NYC
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 88-76
Villa Maria
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 90-64
Vaughn
at Elmcor Rec Center
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 86-84
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 84-69
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 99-96
Penn State Beaver *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 87-76
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 75-69
Valley Forge
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 95-93
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 81-75
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 93-70
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 91-77
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 90-66
Penn State York *
Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 87-72
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
* Conference