2016 Schedule

Overall 15-3-1
Pct. .816
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 19
Goals 92
Goals/ game 4.84
Shot % .227
Shots/ game 21.4
GAA 1.73
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Central Penn
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Valley Forge
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Penn State Scranton *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Delaware Valley
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
at West Chester Sports Complex
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone / Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Williamson
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 5-3
Penn State York *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 6-1
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Berkeley-NJ
at Maple Zone
H
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Penn State New Kensington %
PSUAC Semifinals / at Maple Zone
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn State Hazleton %
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship
N
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Bryant & Stratton %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Tournament Pool B
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Me.-Machias %
@ Virginia Beach, VA` USCAA Tournament Pool B
N
* Conference
% Post season