2017 Schedule

Overall 23-15
Pct. .605
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 6-8
Games 38
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .415
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 4
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-3
St. Mary's (Minn)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 3
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park Field 5
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt-Greensburg
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park Field 1
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roanoke (Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athl. Complex 2
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mount Ida
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athl. Complex 1
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Catholic
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park Field 2
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-5
Saint Vincent (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park Field 3
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
H
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wesley
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wesley
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 4 innings
W, 16-0
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 3 innings
W, 19-0
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
at Maple Zone
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 4 innings
W, 16-0
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
at Lake Lehman High School
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 3 innings
W, 17-0
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-5
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-6
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Penn State Hazleton *
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
at Maple Zone
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Widener
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-6
Widener
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Franklin & Marshall
at Maple Zone
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Franklin & Marshall
at Maple Zone
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
Christendom
Senior Day / at Maple Zone
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Christendom
Senior Day / at Maple Zone
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
May
Mon May 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Penn State Fayette %
@ Scranton PSUAC Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Hazleton %
@ UGI Softball Field PSUAC Championship
N
Mon May 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
SUNY-Canton %
@ Akron, OH USCAA Tournament
N
Tue May 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Mary-of-the-Woods %
@ Akron, Oh. USCAA Tournament
N
Tue May 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Judson (AL) %
@ Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH USCAA Tournament
N
Wed May 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Carlow %
@ Akron, Oh. USCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season