2018 Schedule

Overall 27-10-1
Pct. .724
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 6-5
Games 32
Runs 316
Batting Avg. .415
On Base % .468
Slugging % .672
Home Runs 32
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 27-6
Mitchell
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Field 2
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way Field 5
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field 3
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Alvernia
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field 4
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Me.-Presque Isle
at Maple Zone
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-10
Me.-Presque Isle
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
College of St. Joseph
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
College of St. Joseph
at Maple Zone
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Wesley
at Maple Zone
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 4 innings
T, 2-2
Wesley
at Maple Zone
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Hazleton *
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Penn State Hazleton *
at Maple Zone
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-9
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 11-5
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Eastern
at Maple Zone
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Eastern
at Maple Zone
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York *
York forfeit
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York *
York forfeit
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York *
York forfeit
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State York *
York forfeit
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Postponed
Widener
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Postponed
Widener
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-5
Stratford University
at Maple Zone Forfeit by Penn State as they did not have enough substitutions
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Stratford University
at Maple Zone
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 4 innings
W, 16-0
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone / Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 3 innings
W, 21-1
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone / Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Penn State Scranton * ^
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 3 innings
W, 19-0
Penn State Scranton * ^
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Penn State Hazleton %
PSUAC Tournament - at Maple Zone
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Penn State Fayette %
@ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn State Beaver %
@ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
N
Mon May 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Penn State Schuylkill %
@ University Park, PA PSUAC Championship Game
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
NHTI %
@ Dubois, PA USCAA Softball National Championship
N
Tue May 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-7
Penn State Beaver %
@ Dubois, PA USCAA World Series
N
Tue May 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Robert Morris-S'fiel %
@ Dubois, PA USCAA Softball National Championship - Start Time is Approx.
N
Wed May 16
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Carlow %
@ Dubois, PA USCAA Softball National Championship - Elimination Bracket Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season