2016-17 Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cedar Crest
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cedar Crest
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cairn
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Immaculata
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
DeSales
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rutgers-Camden
H
March
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
McDaniel
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Arcadia
H
April
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bryn Mawr
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Bryn Athyn
H