2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
2:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
12:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
SUNY Cobleskill
at Maple Zone
2:30 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Marywood
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Dickinson
at Maple Zone
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Penn State Hazleton *
at Maple Zone
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Penn State Hazleton *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Penn State Hazleton *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Messiah
3:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Penn State Schuylkill *
at Maple Zone
5:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Penn State Schuylkill * ^
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Delaware Valley
4:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Centenary
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Centenary
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Valley Forge
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Valley Forge
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Drew
TBA
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Penn State Scranton *
at Maple Zone
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Penn State Scranton * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Penn State Scranton * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Centenary
at Maple Zone
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Centenary
at Maple Zone
4:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
at Hilldale Park: Plains, Pa.
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Drew
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Penn State York *
at Maple Zone
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Penn State York *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Penn State York *
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division